Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joan Roisum

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joan Roisum

4.8 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fred Norenberg

Fred Norenberg

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is so efficient, seems like they've processed your request almost before you make it. To a person, everyone on the team is top notch and clearly knows their stuff. I’ve been with them almost 30 years. Highly recommended ! 💫"
Profile photo of Korryn Leudesdorf

Korryn Leudesdorf

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always has your best interest in mind!"
Profile photo of Jake Kisch

Jake Kisch

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Woolsey

Jennifer Woolsey

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lindsay Mackay

Lindsay Mackay

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joan and her team went above and beyond! Very patient, kind and caring team that I felt very well taken care of! Would recommend to all friends and family!"
Profile photo of Julia Yach

Julia Yach

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are so grateful for Joan’s guidance as we have made choices about our insurance needs. She and her staff are always there with thoughtful and useful responses and help!"
Profile photo of Caroline Schultz

Caroline Schultz

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joan and her team are the best of best!! Outstanding service and extremely knowledgeable! The gal who answers the phone is especially helpful in answering all things insurance and she has the best attitude! Cannot recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Josh huttunen

Josh huttunen

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"So responsive to me when I need them, they go the extra mile and treat you amazing!"
Profile photo of Beth Frost

Beth Frost

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joan is a very knowledgeable and experienced State Farm agent. She is always prompt to address my needs and conducts herself with the utmost in professionalism. Her new team in Excelsior is a great complement to her business. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Juan Pablo Gil

Juan Pablo Gil

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve working with Joan’s agency for many years and they are always very responsive. Her staff is very friendly and when I call them with a question they are respectful and professional."
Profile photo of Erin Allard

Erin Allard

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chelsey Ledin

Chelsey Ledin

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful to work with! Highly Recommend for insurance provider!"
Profile photo of Beth Babcock

Beth Babcock

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh R. Is the best! Professional and knowledgeable - helped me save money with Drive Safe and Save!"
Profile photo of Chris Thulin

Chris Thulin

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I met Joan about a year ago. I have been very happy with the service Joan and her team have provided. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mike Martinek

Mike Martinek

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joan Roisum and her team are always very helpful and responsive to the customer's needs. Have been a customer for decades and very happy with the professional service her State Farm office provides me."
Profile photo of Brittany S

Brittany S

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joan’s team is on top of it. Josh R was especially helpful, he got me the best coverage at a cheaper price!"
Profile photo of Seth Bielefeld

Seth Bielefeld

October 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"Blake Barta, the Account Executive was super helpful, relatable a d easy going. One of the smoothest car insurance experiences yet."
Profile photo of Julie Rotz

Julie Rotz

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joan provided great service . She was very professional and knowledgeable and made the process great !"
Profile photo of Caroline

Caroline

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joan and her team are incredible! I have two policies with them and there’s always a really sweet girl who answers the phone and helps with what I need. They’re extremely knowledgeable and helped so much when I first moved to Minnesota."
Profile photo of Madeline

Madeline

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic to have insurance with. Great communication, and prompt assistance when I need it. I’ve had especially wonderful experiences speaking with Grace Lehmann from the Excelsior. Top-notch employees and amazing service! Cannot recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Darin Vote

Darin Vote

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Terrific agent!!!"
Profile photo of Dinesh T

Dinesh T

January 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Anne is very responsive and highly dedicated. Thank you Anne for helping with my insurance needs. You are the best."
Profile photo of zach anderson

zach anderson

August 30, 2017

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Feinstein

Alex Feinstein

January 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been Joan's customer for 14 years - just like many other posters - that fact alone speaks volumes on the level of customer service, expertise, dedication and professionalism the entire team."
Profile photo of Joe Stensrud

Joe Stensrud

May 31, 2016

5  out of  5