Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stuart Nelson

Stuart Nelson

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Nelson
"Jack made things very easy and provided great prices. Really happy with the experience!"
Profile photo of Patrick Berg

Patrick Berg

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Berg
"Across multiple generations, my family has maintained a lasting and productive relationship with Joan and her proficient team. Their comprehensive understanding of the insurance policies they offer is truly commendable. Moreover, they exhibit a genuine enthusiasm for assisting their clients in comprehending the intricacies of their coverage, going the extra mile to provide supplementary insights about potential gaps in protection. A distinct quality that sets Joan and her team apart is their commitment to transparency and integrity. Instead of imposing unnecessary policies, they prioritize ensuring that clients grasp the rationale behind the suggestion of additional coverage. This approach speaks to their dedication to fostering informed decision-making, a trait that's truly reassuring for anyone seeking insurance guidance. In essence, Joan and her team's expertise, coupled with their unwavering dedication to empowering clients, marks them as outstanding insurance professionals. Their legacy of exceptional service is a testament to their proficiency and customer-centric approach."
Profile photo of Sabrina Cooper

Sabrina Cooper

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Cooper
"Best service around!"
Profile photo of Denise McAlpin

Denise McAlpin

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise McAlpin
"We have used Joan as our agent for 20+ years. As she and her team grows, we continue to be impressed with the quality service as well as the “high touch” response when we have a question or an insurance need. I’d highly recommend Joan and her State Farm team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Donna Schnerk

Donna Schnerk

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Schnerk
"Wonderful customer service from every member of this tram! Very knowledgeable, friendly and responsive!"
Profile photo of Fred Norenberg

Fred Norenberg

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Norenberg
"This office is so efficient, seems like they've processed your request almost before you make it. To a person, everyone on the team is top notch and clearly knows their stuff. I’ve been with them almost 30 years. Highly recommended ! 💫"
Profile photo of Korryn Leudesdorf

Korryn Leudesdorf

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Korryn Leudesdorf
"Great customer service and always has your best interest in mind!"
Profile photo of Jake Kisch

Jake Kisch

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Kisch
"Blake provided great customer service and seemed to really have my best interest in mind. I was upfront about the fact that I was a first time insurance buyer, and he took his time to talk me through the intricacies of the process. Overall, I had a great experience."
Profile photo of Jennifer Woolsey

Jennifer Woolsey

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Woolsey
"Several generations of our family have worked with Joan and her staff over the years. Anytime you call, someone picks up the phone right away - you're not waiting on hold forever or getting an automated system. They are knowledgeable, honest, professional, and always willing to answer whatever questions we have. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Mackay

Lindsay Mackay

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Mackay
"Joan and her team went above and beyond! Very patient, kind and caring team that I felt very well taken care of! Would recommend to all friends and family!"
Profile photo of Julia Yach

Julia Yach

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Yach
"We are so grateful for Joan’s guidance as we have made choices about our insurance needs. She and her staff are always there with thoughtful and useful responses and help!"
Profile photo of Caroline Schultz

Caroline Schultz

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Schultz
"Joan and her team are the best of best!! Outstanding service and extremely knowledgeable! The gal who answers the phone is especially helpful in answering all things insurance and she has the best attitude! Cannot recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Josh huttunen

Josh huttunen

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Josh huttunen
"So responsive to me when I need them, they go the extra mile and treat you amazing!"
Profile photo of Beth Frost

Beth Frost

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Frost
"Joan is a very knowledgeable and experienced State Farm agent. She is always prompt to address my needs and conducts herself with the utmost in professionalism. Her new team in Excelsior is a great complement to her business. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Juan Pablo Gil

Juan Pablo Gil

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Pablo Gil
"I’ve working with Joan’s agency for many years and they are always very responsive. Her staff is very friendly and when I call them with a question they are respectful and professional."
Profile photo of Erin Allard

Erin Allard

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Allard
"Where do I begin with telling you how amazing Joan has been to work with for the last 25+years!? She knows insurance and cares about your needs at every level.... Joan's advice has saved me countless heart/headaches so many times that I could right a novel lol. You will love working with her and her team because they care.... enough said:)"
Profile photo of Chelsey Ledin

Chelsey Ledin

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Ledin
"Wonderful to work with! Highly Recommend for insurance provider!"
Profile photo of Beth Babcock

Beth Babcock

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Babcock
"Josh R. Is the best! Professional and knowledgeable - helped me save money with Drive Safe and Save!"
Profile photo of Chris Thulin

Chris Thulin

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Thulin
"I met Joan about a year ago. I have been very happy with the service Joan and her team have provided. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mike Martinek

Mike Martinek

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Martinek
"Joan Roisum and her team are always very helpful and responsive to the customer's needs. Have been a customer for decades and very happy with the professional service her State Farm office provides me."
Profile photo of Brittany S

Brittany S

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany S
"Joan’s team is on top of it. Josh R was especially helpful, he got me the best coverage at a cheaper price!"
Profile photo of Seth Bielefeld

Seth Bielefeld

October 15, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Seth Bielefeld
"Blake Barta, the Account Executive was super helpful, relatable a d easy going. One of the smoothest car insurance experiences yet."
Profile photo of Julie Rotz

Julie Rotz

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Rotz
"Joan provided great service . She was very professional and knowledgeable and made the process great !"
Profile photo of Caroline

Caroline

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline
"Joan and her team are incredible! I have two policies with them and there’s always a really sweet girl who answers the phone and helps with what I need. They’re extremely knowledgeable and helped so much when I first moved to Minnesota."
Profile photo of Madeline

Madeline

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline
"Fantastic to have insurance with. Great communication, and prompt assistance when I need it. I’ve had especially wonderful experiences speaking with Grace Lehmann from the Excelsior. Top-notch employees and amazing service! Cannot recommend enough!"